TCAD Staff

To report problems with the Commission's portion of the state site or to offer suggestions for improvement, email Lee Enss at lee.enss@tn.govBecause of the volume of link requests from for-profit entities, we no longer review such requests. Links to generic online resource guides will not be approved.

For comments, questions, or concerns pertaining to Commission administration and programs, please contact Kathy Zamata, Deputy Director, at either 615-741-2056 (our main line) or kathy.zamata@tn.gov


Administration

Jim Shulman
Executive Director
615-532-4543
jim.shulman@tn.gov

Kathy Zamata
Deputy Director
615-253-4315
kathy.zamata@tn.gov

Cindy Warf
Executive Administrative Assistant 2
615-253-4423
cindy.warf@tn.gov

To report problems with the Commission's portion of the state site or to offer suggestions for improvement, email Lee Enss at lee.enss@tn.gov. Requests sent to administrative staff will be forwarded to Lee Enss. Because of the volume of link requests from for-profit entities, we no longer review such requests. Links to generic online resource guides will not be approved.

Communication and Public Relations

Ryan Ellis 
Director of Communications & Legislative Affairs
615-253-4083
ryan.j.ellis@tn.gov

Fiscal

Sheryl Smith 
Budget Analyst Director
615-253-4432
sheryl.smith@tn.gov

Home and Community Based Services

Tabitha Satterfield
Aging Program Director: Caregiver Support
615-253-4417
tabitha.satterfield@tn.gov

Legal

Laura Brown
General Counsel
615-253-4392
laura.brown@tn.gov

Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Lauren Meeker
State LTC Ombudsman
615-837-5112
lauren.meeker@tn.gov

Nutrition

Lacey Russell
Aging Nutrition Program Director
615-253-4161
lacey.russell@tn.gov

Public Guardianship

James Holmes
State Public Guardian Coordinator
615-253-3967
james.holmes@tn.gov

State Health Insurance Assistance Program (SHIP)

Shannon Jones
Aging Program Director: TN SHIP
615-741-7703
shannon.jones@tn.gov

Sidney Schuttrow
State SHIP Volunteer Program Coordinator
615-741-1585
sidney.schuttrow@tn.gov

Ryan Ramsey
State SHIP Program Development and Quality Assurance Coordinator
615-399-4262
ryan.ramsey@tn.gov

Website  (TCAD portion only)

Lee Enss
Information Technician and Web Content Strategist
615-253-4516
lee.enss@tn.gov