> TWRA Sales Office
P.O. Box 41729
Nashville, TN 37204-1729
Phone: 1-800-648-8798
Fax: 615-837-4262
E-mail: lifetime.license@tn.gov

Please print neatly and clearly with black or blue ink
using all capital letters. Include check or money order
made payable to TWRA. If paying by credit card,
please provide the information requested at bottom
right of this form. Return to:

ADDRESS OF LICENSE HOLDER
First name and middle initial (example: WILLIAM H)

Last name and suffix (example: JACKSON SR)

Address

COMPLETE ONLY IF MAILING ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE
First name and middle initial

APPLICATION FOR TENNESSEE RESIDENT LIFETIME SPORTSMAN LICENSE

CHECK THE APPROPRIATE FEE CATEGORY:

D $200.00 Applicants under three (3) years of age

l:l $659.00 Applicants three (3) years of age but less than seven (7)
years of age

l:l $988.00 Applicants seven (7) years of age but less than thirteen (13)
years of age

l:l $1,976.00 Applicants thirteen (13) years of age but less than fifty-one
(51) years of age

l:l $1,153.00 Applicants fifty-one (51) years of age but less than sixty-five
(65) years of age

l:l $329.00 Applicants sixty-five (65) years of age or older

Must complete information in this box if 16 years of age or older.

Weight Hair Eyes
|:| |:| |:| Brown () Gray () | Blue () Black O
Height Black O Bald O Brown O Gray O
’ T BIondeO AuburnO Hazel O Green O
|:| |:||:| Red (O  White O
Gender Month Day Year
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LICENSE HOLDERS UNDER AGE 16 MUST INCLUDE
A COPY OF BIRTH CERTIFICATE.
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Area Code & Telephone #
Date o_fHunter Education Class
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| certify, under penalty of law, by my signature that | am a resident of Tennessee and meet the 12-month residency requirement
as defined below and all the information provided herein is correct. (If applicant is a minor, a parent or guardian must sign.)

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT

DATE

MESSAGE AS DESIRED ON CERTIFICATE
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License Applicant’s Social Security # (required)

JUU-0H-Uoot

LICENSE REQUIREMENTS

PROOF OF RESIDENCY (one of the following options)
e Copy of Tennessee Driver’s License (must show 12 months
of residency)
¢ Voter’s Registration Card
¢ Tennessee Safety Identification Card

IF APPLICANT IS UNGER AGE 16
e Copy of applicant’s birth certificate
¢ Parent or legal guardian must provide proof of residency (see above)

PLEASE DO NOT SEND CASH!

RDA2340 (Rev. 4/15)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION
To charge your purchase to VISA, MasterCard or Discover card you must
complete the information below.

|:| VISA
D Mastercard
D Discover

Cardholder’s Signature (Required)

Expires (mm/yyyy)

RN

Credit Card Account #
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