Skip to Content

Tennessee Board of Probation & Parole
Victim Services Staff

Tennessee Board of Probation & Parole
Victim Services Staff


District Victim Coordinators are available statewide to answer questions and provide information and support. To find the person serving your area, use the directory below.

Name and Title Counties Covered Institutions Mailing Address /
Telephone & Fax Number
Tina L. Fox,
Victim Services Director
Tina.Fox@tn.gov

Carolyn Scott,
Victim Services Liaison
Carolyn.Scott@tn.gov
Central Office
Statewide
ALL Board of Parole
404 James Robertson Pkwy, Suite 1300
Nashville, TN 37243-0850
Phone: (615) 532-8112
Fax: (615) 532-8581
Sara Hodges,
District Victim Coordinator
Sara.Hodges@tn.gov
District 1
Carter, Greene,
Hawkins, Johnson,
Sullivan, Unicoi,
Washington
NECX Johnson City Probation & Parole Office
196 Montgomery St.
Johnson City, TN 37604
Phone: (423) 434-6800 Ext. 132
Fax: (423) 279-3222

Tracy Silver,
District Victim Coordinator
Tracy.Silver@tn.gov


Penny Hamption
District Victim Coordinator
Penny.Hamption@tn.gov

District 2
Anderson, Blount,
Campbelll, Claibourne,
Cocke, Fentress,
Grainger, Hamblen,
Hancock, Jefferson,
Knox, Loudon,
Morgan, Roane,
Scott, Sevier, Union
MCCX

Knoxville Probation and Parole
1426 Elm Street
Knoxville, TN 37921
Phone: (865) 582-2042 and
Phone: (865) 582-2018
Fax: (865) 594-7125

Pamela Hopkins,
District Victim Coordinator
Pamela.Hopkins@tn.gov
District 3
Clay, Cumberland,
Jackson, Macon,
Overton, Pickett,
Putnam, Smith,
Trousdale, White
  Cookeville Probation & Parole Office
442 Neal Street, East
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: (931) 526-7165
Fax: (931) 528-3267
Debbie Grime and
Abbie Belk
,
District Victim Coordinators
Debbie.Grime@tn.gov
Abbie.Belk@tn.gov
District 3
Bradley, Bledsoe,
Marion, McMinn,
Meigs, Monroe,
Rhea, Polk,
Sequatchie, Dekalb,
Grundy, Hamilton,
Van Buren, Warren
STSRCF

Chattanooga Probation and Parole
540 McCallie Avenue, Suite 250
State Office Building
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 634-6333 Ext. 139 and
Phone: (423) 634-6333 Ext. 167

Charlotte Mann,
District Victim Coordinator
Charlotte.Mann@tn.gov

District 4
Davidson
TPFW
CBCX
RMSI
DSNF

Nashville (East) Probation and Parole
2816 Dickerson Pike
Nashville, TN 37207
Phone: (615) 262-6161 Ext. 133
Fax: (615) 262-6234

Ruth N. Burrus and
Ashley M. Nelson,
District Victim Coordinators
Ruth.N.Burrus@tn.gov
Ashley.M.Nelson@tn.gov

District 5
Bedford, Cannon,
Coffee, Franklin,
Giles, Hickman,
Lawrence, Lewis,
Lincoln, Marshall,
Maury, Moore,
Perry, Rutherford,
Wayne, Williamson
SCCF

Murfreesboro Probation and Parole
1711-C Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: (615) 898-8030 Ext. 1040 and
Phone: (615) 898-8030 Ext. 1038
Fax: (615) 848-5110

Linda Hudson and
Cindy Bolesta,
District Victim Coordinators
Linda.Hudson@tn.gov
Cindy.Bolesta@tn.gov

District 6
Crockett, Dyer,
Gibson, Henry,
Lake, Lauderdale,
Obion, Weakley
NWCX

Dresden Probation and Parole
8593 Highway 22
Dresden, TN  38225
Phone: (731) 364-3147 Ext. 102 and
Phone: (731) 364-3147 Ext. 101

MaryAnne Brooks,
District Victim Coordinator
MaryAnne.Brooks@tn.gov
District 6
Benton, Carroll,
Chester, Decatur,
Fayette, Hardeman,
Hardin, Haywood,
Henderson, Madison,
McNairy, Tipton
WTSP
HCCF
WCFA

Lexington Probation and Parole
16245 Hwy 22 North
Wildersville, TN 38388
Phone: (731) 968-1696 Ext. 101
Fax: (731) 967-5248

Dorothea Edwards and
Marilyn Martin

District Victim Coordinators
Dorothea.Edwards@tn.gov
Marilyn.Martin@tn.gov
District 7
Shelby
MLRC
SCCJ
SCCC

Memphis Probation and Parole
State Office Building
170 N. Main St., 10th Floor
Memphis, TN  38103
Phone: (901) 543-6449 (Edwards)
Phone: (901) 543-7902 (Martin)
Fax: (901) 543-7912

Connie Turner,
District Victim Coordinator
Connie.P.Turner@tn.gov
District 8
Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart, Sumner, Wilson
TCIX

Clarksville Probation and Parole
100 Providence Blvd, Suite A
Clarksville, TN 37042
Phone: (931) 648-5550 Ext. 119
Fax: (931) 648-5565

Christina Cobb,
District Victim Coordinator
District 8
Robertson
 

Springfield Probation and Parole Office
101 D Mooreland Drive
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: (615) 382-2413 Ext. 110
Fax: (615) 382-3150

Carey Monsue,
District Victim Coordinator
Carey.Monsue@tn.gov
District 8
Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Stewart
 

Charlotte Probation and Parole Office
604 Spring Street
P.O. Box 631
Charlotte, TN 37036
Phone: (615) 789-9291 Ext. 110
Fax: (615) 789-9275

Kim Gulden,
District Victim Coordinator
Kimberly.Gulden@tn.gov
District 8
Sumner
 

Gallatin Probation and Parole Office
425 South Water Street
Gallatin, TN 37066
Phone: (615) 451-5808
Fax: (615) 451-5873


Email Victim Services