Board of Control

Sheriff Bill Oldham, Chairman Shelby County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Armando Fontes Cocke County Sheriff's Office
Commissioner Tony C. Parker Tennessee Department of Corrections
Director Don Johnson Governor’s Office, Constituent Services and Community Relations
Mayor Dan Hughes County Mayor, Henderson County
Police Chief Buddy Lewis Covington Police Department
Elizabeth Lewis Roane State Director of Criminal Justice