Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Tennessee Securities Division
Securities Division
500 James Robertson Parkway, 8th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243-0575

Administration Section:
Main Line: 615-741-2947 or 800-863-9117 (Toll Free) | securities.1@tn.gov
Frank Borger-Gilligan, Assistant Commissioner
Phone: 615-532-2375
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: frank.borger-gilligan@tn.gov

Registration Section:
Registration Main Line: 615-741-3187| securities.2@tn.gov
Elizabeth Bowling, Director of Registration
Phone: 615-770-0088
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: Elizabeth.Bowling@tn.gov

Financial Services Investigations/Enforcement Section:
Enforcement Main Line: 615-741-5900| securities.1@tn.gov
Chris Clausi, Director of Financial Services Investigations
Phone: 615-532-3956
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: Chris.Clausi@tn.gov

Investor Education Director
Amber K. Lovelady
Phone: 615-350-6713
Fax: 615-532-8375
Email: Amber.K.Lovelady@tn.gov

Stephanie Willeby, Investor Education Coordinator
Phone: 615-770-5300
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: Stephanie.Willeby@tn.gov

Employment Opportunities:
Please visit the Department of Human Resources for employment opportunities.