

2016 TREE LINE USA RECIPIENTS

Dyersburg Electric System	17 years	Gibson EMC	7 years
Bristol TN Essential Services	16 years	Nashville Electric Service	7 years
Cleveland Utilities	16 years	Milan Public Utilities	6 years
Clinton Utilities Board	15 years	Sevier County Electric System	6 years
Knoxville Utilities Board	15 years	Tullahoma Utilities Board	6 years
Johnson City Power Board	13 years	Pulaski Electric System	5 years
Cookeville Electric Department	12 years	Clarksville Dept. Electricity	3 years
Duck River EMC	12 years	Fort Loudon Electric Cooperative	2 years
Morristown Utility Systems	12 years	Oak Ridge Electric Department	2 years
Appalachian Electric Cooperative 11 years			

