



## The following districts are participants in the Early Literacy Network:

Achievement School District Athens City Schools **Bedford County Schools Benton County Schools Bledsoe County Schools** Bradford Special School District **Bristol City Schools** Campbell County Schools **Cannon County Schools Chester County Schools** Clay County Schools Cocke County Schools Coffee County Schools Collierville Municipal Schools **Cumberland County Schools Davidson County Schools Dayton City Schools Decatur County Schools DeKalb County Schools Dickson County Schools** 

Elizabethton City Schools
Etowah City School
Fayette County Schools
Fayetteville City Schools
Franklin County Schools
Gibson County Schools
Grainger County Schools
Greene County Schools
Hamilton County Schools

**Dyer County Schools** 

**Dyersburg City Schools** 

**Hancock County Schools** Hardeman County Schools **Hawkins County Schools Haywood County Schools** Henry County Schools **Hickman County Schools Houston County Schools Humboldt City Schools Humphreys County Schools Jackson County Schools** Jefferson County Schools Johnson County Schools Kingsport City Schools Lauderdale County Schools Lawrence County Schools Lebanon Special School District Lenoir City Schools Lincoln County Schools Loudon County Schools Macon County Schools Madison County Schools Manchester City Schools Marion County Schools Marshall County Schools Maury County Schools McMinn County Schools McNairy County Schools Milan Special School District Millington Municipal Schools

**Montgomery County Schools** 

Murfreesboro City Schools

**Overton County Schools** Paris Special School District **Pickett County Schools Polk County Schools** Putnam County Schools Rhea County Schools **Roane County Schools Robertson County Schools** Scott County Schools Sevier County Schools **Shelby County Schools Smith County Schools Stewart County Schools** Sullivan County Schools Sumner County Schools Sweetwater City Schools Tennessee School For the Blind **Tipton County Schools** Trenton Special School District **Trousdale County Schools** Unicoi County Schools **Union County Schools** Van Buren County Schools Warren County Schools Washington County Schools Wayne County Schools West Carroll Special School District White County Schools Williamson County Schools

Wilson County Schools