

## 2023-24 Administrative Review Schedule

The purpose of this document is to provide a list of school districts that are scheduled to have an Administrative Review for 2023-24 school year.

Alcoa City Schools	Memphis Delta Prep
Bledsoe County School District	Memphis Rise Academy
Bradley County School District	Milan Special School District
Cannon County School District	Nashville Classical Charter Schools
Chester County School District	New Hope Christian Academy
Circles of Success Learning Academy	Newport City School
Claiborne County School District	Polk County School District
Clarksville-Montgomery County School System	PURE Academy
Collegiate School of Memphis	Richard City Special School District
Dickson County School District	Robertson County School District
Dyer County School District	Strive Collegiate Academy
Fayette County Schools	Sullivan County Schools
Fayetteville City Schools	Tennessee School for the Blind
Franklin County School District	Tennessee Nature Academy
Genesis Learning Centers	Trenton Special School District
Hamilton County School District	Tullahoma City School District
Hardin County School District	Warren County School District
Intrepid College Prep	Washington County Schools
Jefferson County School District	Wayne County School District
Journey Community Schools	Weakley County School District
Lakeway Christian Academy	White County School District
Lebanon Special School District	Word of Faith Christian Academy
Lenoir City School District	



## 2023-24 Procurement Review Schedule

The purpose of this document is to provide a list of school districts that are scheduled to have a Procurement Review for 2023-24 school year.

Alamo City School District	Lake County School District
Bedford County School District	Lakeway Christian Academy
Bells City School District	Lewis County School District
Benton County School District	Manchester City Schools
Bradford Special School District	Marshall County School District
Cheatham County School District	McKenzie Special School District
Cleveland City School District	Memphis College Prep
Coffee County School District	Milan Special School District
Crockett County School District	Moore County School District
Dickson County School District	Obion County School District
Dyer County School District	Paris Special School District
Dyersburg City School District	Perry County School District
Fayetteville City schools	Republic Charter Schools
Franklin County School District	Robertson County School District
Genesis Learning Centers	South Carroll County Special School District
Gibson County Special School District	Stewart County School District
Hickman County School District	Trenton Special School District
Hollow Rock Bruceton Special School District	Tullahoma City School District
Houston County School District	Union City Schools
Humboldt City School District	Wayne County School District
Humphreys County School District	Weakley County School District
Huntingdon Special School District	West Carroll County Special School District

