Attachment 5 WATER AND WASTEWATER SYSTEMS CURRENTLY UNDER REVIEW BY THE WATER AND WASTEWATER FINANCING BOARD

Scott

Local Government County Baileyton Greene Benton Polk Bluff City Sullivan Celina Clay Copperhill Polk Cumberland City Stewart Decatur Meigs Dover Stewart East Ridge Hamilton Elizabethton Carter Erin Houston Halls Lauderdale Hornsby Hardeman Huntsville Scott Kenton Gibson and Obion Lawrenceburg Lawrence Parsons Decatur Pegram Cheatham Spring City Rhea St. Joseph Lawrence Sunbright Morgan Tellico Plains Monroe Trenton Gibson Union City Obion Van Leer Dickson Vonroe Monroe White Bluff Dickson Whiteville Hardeman

29 cities as of June 30, 2002

Winfield