

The Tennessee Association of Human Resource Agencies Cordially Invite You

to

A Continental Breakfast
7:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
February 16, 2021
8th Floor
Cordell Hull Building
Nashville, TN

TAHRA Member Agencies

Delta HRA

Adrienne McGarity, Executive Director adriennemcgarity@deltahra.com 915 Highway 51 South Covington, TN 38019 (901) 476-5226

East Tennessee HRA

Gary W. Holiway, Executive Director gholiway@ethra.org 9111 Cross Park Drive, Suite D100 Knoxville, TN 37923 (865) 691-2551

First Tennessee HRA

Jason Cody, Executive Director jcody@fthra.org 704 Rolling Hills Drive Johnson City, TN 37604 (423) 461-8200

Mid -Cumberland HRA

Jane Hamrick Executive Director jhamrick@mchra.com 1101 Kermit Drive, Suite 300 Nashville, TN 37217 (615) 331-6033

Northwest Tennessee HRA

Melinda Goode, Executive Director melinda.goode@nwthra.org 124 Weldon Drive, P.O. Box 963 Martin, TN 38237 (731) 587-4213

South Central HRA

Paul Rosson, Executive Director p.rosson@schra.us 1437 Winchester Hwy., P.O. Box 638 Fayetteville, TN 37334 (931) 422-7182

Southeast Tennessee HRA

Nathan Smith, Executive Director nsmith@sethra.us 312 Resource Road, P.O. Box 909 Dunlap, TN 37327 (423) 949-2191

Southwest HRA

Mike Smith, Executive Director msmith@swhra.org 1527 White Avenue, P.O. Box 264 Henderson, TN 38340 (731) 989-5111

Upper Cumberland HRA

Mark Farley, Executive Director mfarley@uchra.com 580 South Jefferson Avenue, Suite B Cookeville, TN 38506 (931) 528-1127

> TAHRA Officers: Mike Smith, President Paul Rosson, Vice-President Mark Farley, Treasurer

www.tnhra.org