

The Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association and its 34 Member Institutions

cordially invite you to attend the

63rd Annual Legislative Reception on

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 from 5:15 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

in the offices of Waller, Lansden, Dortch and Davis

27th floor, Nashville City Center

Please RSVP@TICUA.org by February 15

TICUA Member Institutions

West Tennessee	Middle Tennessee	East Tennessee
Baptist College of Health Sciences	Aquinas College	Bryan College
	Belmont University	Carson-Newman University
Bethel University	Cumberland University	Johnson University
Christian Brothers University	Fisk University	King University
Freed-Hardeman University	Lipscomb University	Lee University
Lane College	Martin Methodist College	Lincoln Memorial University
LeMoyne-Owen College	Meharry Medical College	Marvville College
Memphis College of Art	Middle Tennessee School of	Milligan College
Rhodes College	Anesthesia The University of the South Trevecca Nazarene University	Southern Adventist University
Southern College of Optometry		•
Union University		Tennessee Wesleyan University
		Tusculum University
	Vanderbilt University	

Watkins College of Art

Welch College