County Officials Association of Tennessee

and

Tennessee County Services Association

invite you to a breakfast

honoring the members of the 107th General Assembly

Wednesday, Apríl 11, 2012 7:30 a.m.

Sheraton Nashville Downtown - Ballroom

T.J. Jones
Dyer County
Circuit Court Clerk
COAT President

Jay West COAT Executive Director Van Boshers Maury County Highway Superintendent TCSA President

David Seivers
TCSA Executive Director

Please respond by email to:
contact.tcsa@tncounties.org
Or by phone to Debbie Blanchard at

(615) 532-3764