TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH BOARD OF PODIATRIC EXAMINERS PODIATRIC X-RAY OPERATOR RENEWAL APPLICATION

PLEASE READ INSTRUCTIONS AND ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS ON BACK OF THIS FORM Online renewal Now Available <u>At www.tennessee.gov/health</u>

DO NOT SEPARATE ANY PART OF THIS FORM PLEASE ALLOW 10-14 BUSINESS DAYS FOR YOUR LICENSE TO BE RENEWED

Lic./Cert. No:		Lic./Cer	t. Status:	Expiration Date:	
File ID:					
Address:				Birth Date:	
				Home Phone:	
Email Address:					
Name and/or Mailing Address Chang			ge	Work Phone:	
Work Address:				Work Address Change	
STATE REGULATORY FEE	\$	10.00	Ŧ I		
RENEWAL	\$	30.00	In making this application, I certify that the statements given in this application are true and correct and that I have complied with all renewal requirements and, if applicable, satisfied all continuing education requirements set forth in the Tennessee		
LATE RENEWAL	\$	20.00	Code Annotated and the Official Compilation Rules and Regulations of the State of Tennessee regulating the practice of my profession in Tennessee.		
TOTAL	\$	60.00	DATE		
			SIGNATUR	E	
DCE 100 00112					

PH-2915

REV. 10/08

MAKE CHECK OR MONEY ORDER PAYABLE TO THE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

DO NOT SEND CASH --- FULL FORM MUST BE RETURNED

RDA-1786

MAIL TO:

TENNESSEE BOARD OF PODIATRIC EXAMINERS 665 Mainstream Drive Nashville, TN 37243

Total Amount Due: \$ 60.00

CAREFULLY READ ALL QUESTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS

Emergency Fax:

All applicable laws, rules, policies, and guidelines affecting your practice are available for viewing at http://health.state.tn.us/Boards/index.htm. Please check this website periodically for updates.

Read all instructions before completing this renewal application. You can also renew your license online at https://www/tennesseeanytime.org/hlrs.begin.jsp up to 120 days to your expiration date.

- Carefully check all the information printed on this form and neatly print any corrections in the shaded spaces provided.
 Name changes require a copy of the relevant official document (i.e. marriage certificate, divorce decree, etc.) be attached to this application. Some professions also require additional fee for name changes. Failure to submit the required document and additional fee, if requires, will result in the renewal certificate being issued in the previous name. names changes cannot be submitted online.
- 2. Carefully read all questions on this application form. Circle yes only if the statement(s) applies to you. Do not write NO beside the statement if it does not apply to you.
- 3. Sign and date the application and return it to the Board office at the address on the front of the form. If you do not sign and date the application, it WILL be returned to you. DO NOT SEPARATE any part of this form. Failure to sign and date the application or separating the form will delay your renewal being processed and can result in your license falling into a failed to renew status.
- 4. Make you check or money order payable to the Department of Health. DO NOT SEND CASH.
- 5. To insure processing by the expiration date, complete the application and submit with appropriate fees at least fourteen (14) days before the expiration date.
- 6. Pursuant to T.C.A. Section 63-1-108, it is the licensee's responsibility to keep the Board apprise of any change of address within thirty days of the change. Address changes must be in writing or can be changed on line at https://www/tennesseeanytime.org/hlrs.begin.jsp

If you are not practicing in Tennessee and do not wish to renewal you license, it is suggested you retire your license rather than have it fall into failed to renew status. A retirement form may be obtained at our website at http://health.state.tn.us/; then click on forms and publications. Scroll down and click on your profession's licensing board and then click on Affidavit of Retirement. If you do not have access to the internet, you may request a retirement form be mailed to you. Our Phone numbers are (800) 778-4123 (toll-free) or 532-3202 (local).

THIS IS THE ONLY NOTICE YOU WILL RECEIVE.

Emergency Phone: