



Alliance 12 Participants

Leadership

Administrative Office of the Courts

John M. Jefferson Alexis Nde

Agriculture

Rachel Sullivan Wade Waters

Bureau of Workers' Compensation

Amanda Terry

Commerce and Insurance

Ashton Bode Chirrs Burger Alex Lewis Baylie Scott Arnold Jay Uselton

Commission on Aging and Disability Sarah Elliot

Commission on Children and Youth

Melissa McGee

Comptroller of the Treasury

Robert Anderson Bridget Carver Nichole Crittenden Seth May William Nelson Suzzie Singleton

Correction

Cynthia Casagrande Tamika Dobbins Ian McCarty Patricia Speck

Division of TennCare Sheryl Neal

Brice Rochelle

Economic and Community Development

Garrett Guillory

Environment and Conservation

Amanda L. Davis Angelo Giansante Amy E. Katcher-Dunne Evan Spann

Finance and Administration

Audrey Applebaum Wayne Coldwell Katelyn Huckaby Lisa Leslie-Bryant Kayla Livesay

General Services

Chris Douglas Julie Hannah Beth Henderson

Health

Rachel Appelt Carolina Clark Jason Cummins Kara Levinson

Human Resources Prachi Patel

Human Services

Stacie Alexander John Preisel Devin Stone Jude White Christie Wiemers

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Diana Burton Shalita Wells

Labor and Workforce Development

Larry Hunt Patrice Kendrick Chandra Pleas Teresa Smith

Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Melissa Henning Aiisha Williams

Office of the Attorney General and Reporter

Amanda S. Jordan Nicholas W. Spangler James "JP" Urban

Revenue

Elizabeth Garcia Keith Jeffers

Safety and Homeland Security David Hill

Elizabeth Stroecker

State Board of Education Erika Leicht

TN Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations Emma Johnson

TN Alcoholic Beverage Commission Ebony Conner

TN Bureau of Investigation Mark Dunlap Alica Rutherford

TN Housing Development Agency Kinisha Floyd Charity Williams

TN Public Utility Commission

Housta Massey

TN Wildlife Resources Agency Todd Allen Teddy Wiphatphumiprates

Tourist Development Dawn Grooms

Transportation

Robert Harvell, IV Veda Nguyen Zane Pannell Doug Tarwater

Treasury Hannah Willis

TRICOR

Darrica Bass Tawanda Hamilton Katrina Sweat