Updated May 31, 2023

Anderson County Community Action Commission

Leyla Keinänen, Executive Director Angie Simmonds, CSBG Coordinator 149 North Main Street Clinton, TN 37716

Phone: (865) 457-5500 Fax: (865) 457-5502 Serving: Anderson County https://andersoncac.org

Bradley-Cleveland Community Services Agency

Demetrius Ramsey, Executive Director Jonathan Howard, CSBG Program Manager P.O. Box 3297

155 Sixth Street, S.E. Cleveland, TN 37320

Phone: (423) 479-4111 Fax: (423) 479-4113 Serving: Bradley County https://bccsagency.com

Blount County

Community Action Agency

Tammye Pirie, Executive Director Mitzi Long, CSBG Director

3509 Tuckaleechee Pike Maryville, TN 37803

Phone: (865) 983-8411 **Fax:** (865) 681-1781 **Serving:** Blount County www.blountcaa.org

Chattanooga Office of Family Empowerment

Don Walker, Acting Interim Administrator Rachel Howard, Director Office of Family Empowerment.

501 West 12th Street Chattanooga, TN 37402

Phone: (423) 643-6400 **Fax:** (423) 643-6437 **Serving:** Hamilton County

http://www.chattanooga.gov/youthandfamily/office

-of-family-empowerment

Clarksville-Montgomery County Community Action Agency

Leslie Chiodini, Executive Director Robert Davis, CSBG Program Director P.O. Box 487

150 Lafayette Road Clarksville, TN 37040

Phone: (931) 896-1800 **Fax:** (888) 607-8094

Serving: Montgomery County

www.cmccaa.com

Delta Human Resources Agency

Adrienne McGarity, Executive Director Chelsey Clay, CSBG Program Director P.O. Box 634

915 Hwy 51 South Covington, TN 38019

Phone: (901) 476-5226 **Fax:** (901) 476-5258

Serving: Fayette, Lauderdale & Tipton Counties

https://www.deltahra.org



Updated May 31, 2023

Douglas Cherokee Economic Authority

Megan Barnard, Executive Director Kim Paxton, Community Services Director Shannon Vaughan, CSBG Program Manager P.O. Box 1218

534 East First North Street Morristown, TN 37814 **Phone:** (423) 587-4500

Serving: Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson,

Monroe, Sevier

https://www.douglascherokee.com

Highland Rim Economic Corporation

David Brown, Executive Director Stacy Baggett, CSBG & LIHEAP Program Director P.O. Box 208

213 College Street Erin, TN 37061

Phone: (931) 289-4101 **Fax:** (931) 289-9142

Serving: Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Stewart

https://www.highlandrim.org

Knoxville-Knox County Community Action Committee

Barbara Kelly, Executive Director Sue Campbell, Management Services Director P.O. Box 51650 2247 Western Avenue Knoxville, TN 37950-1650

Phone: (865) 546-3500 **Fax:** (865) 546-0832 **Serving:** Knox County

http://www.knoxcac.org/newweb

Metropolitan Action Commission

Dr. Cynthia Croom, Executive Director Marvin Cox, CSBG Director 802 2nd Avenue North Nashville, TN 37201

Phone: (615) 862-8860 Fax: (615) 862-8881 Serving: Davidson County www.nashville.gov/mac

Mid-Cumberland Community Action Agency

Jason Stewart, Executive Director Katie Lee, Community Services Program Director P.O. Box 310

3735 North Mount Juliet Rd Mt. Juliet, TN 37088

Phone: (615) 742-1113 or 1137

Fax: (615) 742-3911

Serving: Cheatham, Robertson, Rutherford, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson & Wilson

Counties

https://www.midcumberland.org

Mid-East Community Action Agency

Jerry Johnson, Executive Director Tonya Williams Community Services Director P.O. Box 790

1000 Bradford Way, Suite 500

Kingston, TN 37763 **Phone:** (865) 354-0450 **Fax:** (865) 245-8162

Serving: Loudon & Roane Counties

www.mecaa.net



Updated May 31, 2023

Mountain Valley Economic Opportunity Authority

Gary Holiway, Executive Director Alicia King, CSBG Director 9111 Cross Park Drive, Suite D 100

Knoxville, TN 37923 **Phone:** (865) 691-2551

Serving: Campbell Claiborne, Morgan, Scott & Union Counties

https://www.ethra.org

Fax: (865) 531-7216

Northwest Tennessee Economic Development Council

Cheryl Oglesby-Townes, Executive Director Cindy Stephens, CSBG Director

231 South Wilson Street Dresden, TN 38225 **Phone:** (731) 364-3228 **Fax:** (731) 364-5163

Serving: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson,

Henry, Lake, Obion & Weakley Counties

www.nwcommunityaction.org

Shelby County Community Services Agency

Dana Brooks - Executive Director Donna Gray, CSBG Program Manager 1188 Minna Place

Memphis, TN 38104

Phone: (901) 222-4200 or 222-4274

Fax: (901) 545-3592 **Serving:** Shelby County www.shelbycountytn.gov **South Central Human Resource Agency**

Paul Rosson, Executive Director Sara Brown, Deputy Director

P.O. Box 638

1437 Winchester Highway Fayetteville, TN 37334 **Phone:** (931) 433-7182 **Fax:** (931) 438-0074

Serving: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry & Wayne Counties

www.schra.us

Southeast Tennessee Human Resource Agency

Rachel Hackworth, Executive Director Jennifer Hicks, CSBG & LIHEAP Director P.O. Box 909

312 Resource Road Dunlap, TN 37327

Phone: (423) 949-2191 **Fax:** (423) 949-4023

Serving: Bledsoe, Grundy, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea & Sequatchie Counties

https://www.sethra.us

Southwest Human Resource Agency

Mike Smith, Executive Director Farris Stout, Community Services Director 1527 White Avenue Henderson, TN 38340

Phone: (731) 989-5111 **Fax:** (731) 989-3095

Serving: Chester, Decatur, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Madison & McNairy

Counties

https://swhra.org



Updated May 31, 2023

Upper Cumberland Human Resource Agency

Mark Farley, Executive Director

LaNelle Godsey, Community Services Deputy

Director

Jordan Herald, Community Services Assistant

Director

580 South Jefferson Avenue, Suite B Cookeville,

TN 38501

Phone: (931) 528-1127 **Fax:** (931) 526-8305

Serving: Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren & White

Counties

https://www.uchra.com

Upper East Human Development Agency

Tim Jaynes, Executive Director

Norma Tremblay, Community Services Director

P.O. Box 46

301 Louis Street Kingsport, TN 37662

Phone: (423) 246-6180 **Fax:** (423) 246-5682

Serving: Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi & Washington Counties

https://uethda.org