PROJECT NAME

Dedication Date (May include other dates as appropriate)

STATE BUILDING COMMISSION

GOVERNOR

Bill Lee Bill Haslam 2011-2019 Phil Bredesen 2003-2011

LT. GOVERNOR and SPEAKER OF THE SENATE

Randy McNally Ron Ramsey 2007-2017 John S. Wilder 1971-2007

SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Cameron Sexton Glen Casada 2019 Beth Harwell 2011-2019 Kent Williams 2009-2011 Jimmy Naifeh 1991-2009

SECRETARY OF STATE

Tre Hargett Riley Darnell 1993-2009

COMPTROLLER OF THE TREASURY

Jason E. Mumpower Justin P. Wilson 2009-2021 John G. Morgan 1999-2009

STATE TREASURER

David H. Lillard, Jr. Dale Sims 2003-2009 Steve Adams 1987-2003

COMMISSIONER OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Jim Bryson Howard H. Eley 2020-2022 Stuart C. McWhorter 2019-2020 Larry B. Martin 2013-2019 Mark Emkes 2011-2013 Mike Morrow 2010-2011 Dave Goetz 2003-2010

STATE ARCHITECT

Ann M. McGauran Peter L. Heimbach, Jr. 2013-2017 Robert E. Oglesby 2011-2013 Michael A. Fitts 1971-2010

INSTITUTION / AGENCY

Executive Directors, Board Chairman, Board Members or others who may need to be recognized

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

(Can also be CONSTRUCTION MANAGER)
Prime Contractor Firm Name

ARCHITECT

(Can also be DESIGNER or ENGINEER)
Prime Designer Firm Name

Per SBC Policy, plaques should include all member names from the time the project was initially approved by the SBC through the dedication. Projects are not required to have Building Plaques however if donors are recognized within a building then a Building Plaque is required. The above font type may vary and lines are not required between sections and other design features may be used to separate sections.

All layouts shall be approved by the State Architect prior to fabrication.

Please include the date the project was originally approved by the SBC and the expected dedication date when submitting for approval.