Appendix B. 1 BEP Technology Working Group Members

- Keith Boring, Office of Education Accountability, Comptroller's Office
- Phillip Doss, Office of Education Accountability, Comptroller's Office
- John Duckworth, Metro Nashville Public Schools
- Art Fuller, State Board of Education
- Robert Greene, Department of Education
- Dan Long, Department of Education
- Gary Nixon, State Board of Education
- Belinda Moss, Williamson County Schools
- Wesley Robertson, Department of Education
- Pat Semore, Dickson County Schools
- David Sevier, State Board of Education
- John Simi, Shelby County Schools