
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency  •  Licensing Division

APPLICATION FOR TENNESSEE RESIDENT LIFETIME SPORTSMAN LICENSE

Address

Address

City State ZIP

City State ZIP

COMPLETE ONLY IF MAILING ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE

COMPLETE ONLY IF APPLICANT IS 16 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER

I certify, under penalty of law, by my signature that I am a resident
of Tennessee and meet the 12-month residency requirement as SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT OR DESIGNEE ___________________________________________________________
defined below and all the information provided herein is correct.
(If applicant is a minor, a parent or guardian must sign.) DATE ________________________________________

 $320.00 - Applicants under three (3) years of age
 (Effective July 1, 2021)

 $320.00 - Applicants under age 13 whom have been
 adopted three years within date of application.

Gender Date of Birth (mm-dd-yyyy) Email Address

 M F

Proof Of Residency issued at least 12 months prior (one of the following)

• Copy of state of Tennessee Driver’s License or ID

• Voter’s Registration Card

WR-0760
(Rev. 06/21)

First Name Mid. Init. Last Name Suffix (JR, III)

First Name Mid. Init. Last Name Suffix (JR, III)

FEE SCHEDULE:
 $659.00 - Applicants three (3) years of age
 but less than seven (7) years of age

 $988.00 - Applicants seven (7) years of age
 but less than thirteen (13) years of age

 $1,976.00 - Applicants thirteen (13) years of age
 but less than fifty-one (51) years of age

 $1,153.00 - Applicants fifty-one (51) years of age
 but less than sixty-five (65) years of age

 $329.00 - Applicants sixty-five (65) years of age or older

Phone TWRA ID# (if applicable) Hunter Ed Class Graduation Date (mm-dd-yyyy) (if applicable)

Weight Height Hair Color Eye Color

 Brown Black Blonde Auburn Red Gray White Bald Blue Brown Hazel Black Gray Green

Please print neatly and clearly with black or blue ink using all capital 
letters. Include check or money order (NO CASH!) made payable to 
TWRA.
Return to:
TWRA Sales Office P.O. Box 41729 Nashville, TN  37204
Email to: lifetime.license@tn.gov; Fax to: 615-837-4262
For questions call: 615-532-0476
(Applications may not be submitted via telephone)

PERSONAL MESSAGE AS DESIRED ON CERTIFICATE

LICENSE REQUIREMENTS
If Applicant Is Under Age 16

• Copy of applicant’s birth certificate

• Parent or legal guardian must provide proof of residency

Social Security Number (Required)

By signing above, I agree to pay the total amount according to the card issuer agreement.

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION:

VISA Mastercard Discover

Expires (mm/yyyy) Credit Card Account #

Cardholder’s Signature ______________________________________________________
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