Tennessee Correction Academy Directory

TCA Directory

Administration

Deanna Comer, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
931-461-7107
Deanna.H.Comer@tn.gov

Sharon Lee, HR Analyst 2
931-461-7674
Sharon.D.Lee@tn.gov

Elaine Stewart, Administrative Assistant 5
931-461-7682

Brad McClure, Administrative Assistant 4, Fire/Safety Officer
931-461-7102
Brad.L.McClure@tn.gov

Training

Denise Demo-Egbert, Training and Curriculum Director 2
931-461-7689
Denise.Demo-Egbert@tn.gov

Bobbie Hall, Administrative Assistant to Training and Curriculum Director 2
931-461-7686
Bobbie.L.Hall@tn.gov

Ted Koziol, Training Officer 2
931-461-7763
Ted.J.Koziol@tn.gov

Support Services

Garry Crownover, Facility Manager, TCA Inmate Work Crew Coordinator
931-461-7746
Garry.L.Crownover@tn.gov

Lisa Gilmore, In-Service and Pre-Service Student Records
931-461-7760
Lisa.C.Gilmore@tn.gov

Adrianne Hill, In-Service and Pre-Service Student Records
931-461-7688
Adrianne.L.Hill@tn.gov

Yvonne Norton, Supervisor of Academy Medical Services
931-461-7741
Elizabeth.Yvonne.Norton@tn.gov

Yvonne Cable, Food Service Manager 2
931-461-7735
Yvonne.M.Cable@tn.gov