Division of Water Resources Contacts

TDEC Environmental Field Office regional boundaries are color coded for your convenience.
Specific office locations and contact information across the state can be viewed by clicking on the map above.
Zoom in to your area of interest or search for your address in the search box. (street, city)

Contact Information MapViewer (Full Application-opens in a new window)

 TDEC staff may be contacted in the office during office hours, or throughout the day by cell phone.  Please be aware that staff spend the majority of their time in the field doing field work and meeting with customers.  They will often not be able to answer the phone immediately, but calls will be returned within 24 hours.


If the county is listed as "CONTRACT COUNTY",  those counties have their own groundwater protection services.  Please click on the county name below for specific information on those programs. 

Contract Counties:  Blount, Davidson, Hamilton, Jefferson, Knox, Madison, Sevier, Shelby & Williamson


Environmental Field Office Regional Contacts

Regional Office Primary Contact Secondary Contact
CHATTANOOGA
1301 Riverfront Parkway, Suite 206
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-634-5745
Jennifer Innes, Manager
Jennifer.Innes@tn.gov
423-634-5719
Micah Gravitt
Micah.Gravitt@tn.gov
423-634-2547
COLUMBIA
1421 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
931-380-3371
Sherry Glass, Manager
Sherry.Glass@tn.gov
931-840-4152
Chad Augustin
Chad.Augustin@tn.gov
931-490-3945
COOKEVILLE
1221 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506
931-520-6688
Johnny Walker, Manager
Johnny.K.Walker@tn.gov
931-520-6672
Greta Hurst
Greta.Hurst@tn.gov
931-520-6678
JACKSON
1625 Hollywood Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
731-512-1300
Conner Franklin
Conner.Franklin@tn.gov
731-512-1302
Ward Pritchard
Ward.Pritchard@tn.gov
731-512-1309
JOHNSON CITY
2305 Silverdale Drive
Johnson City, TN 37601
423-854-5400
Chris Rhodes
Chris.Rhodes@tn.gov
423-854-5419
Dane Cutshaw
Dane.Cutshaw@tn.gov
423-483-0670
KNOXVILLE
3711 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921
865-594-6035
Michael Atchley
Michael.Atchley@tn.gov
865-594-5589
Michael Caudill
Michael.Caudill@tn.gov
865-594-5476
MEMPHIS
8383 Wolf Lake Drive
Bartlett, TN 38133
901-371-3000
Joellyn Brazile
Joellyn.Brazile@tn.gov
901-371-3025
NASHVILLE
711 R.S. Gass Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37216
615-687-7000
April Grippo
April.Grippo@tn.gov
615-687-7000
Tim Jennette
Tim.Jennette@tn.gov
615-687-7060