SRF Loan Program Contacts

Name

Telephone / E-mail Address

General
State Revolving Fund Loan Programs Telephone: 615-532-0445
Fax: 615-532-0199
Sherwin Smith, Director
SRF Loan Programs
615-532-0445
sherwin.smith@tn.gov
Administrative
Dr. Bagher Sami
Administrative and Financial Section Manager
615-532-0501
bagher.sami@tn.gov
Sushuma Pedireddi 615-532-0070
sushuma.pedireddi@tn.gov
Richard Thomas 615-532-0668
richard.e.thomas@tn.gov
Financial
Sharon B. Moody 615-532-0472
sharon.moody@tn.gov
Dustin Green 615-253-7318
dustin.m.green@tn.gov
Thomas Marcum 615-253-9944
thomas.marcum@tn.gov
Technical
Felicia D. Freeman 615-253-5134
felicia.d.freeman@tn.gov
Randy Anglin, P.E. 615-532-0491
randy.anglin@tn.gov
Derrick Byrd 615-532-7594
derrick.byrd@tn.gov
Diana Hawkins 615-253-2245
diana.hawkins@tn.gov
Rick Hogshead 615-532-0482
rick.hogshead@tn.gov
Jerry Igiozee 615-532-7747
jerry.igiozee@tn.gov
Bala Krishnasarma 615-253-3397
bala.krishnasarma@tn.gov
David Graham
Environmental Review Coordinator
615-837-5062
david.graham@tn.gov