Skip to Content

Contacts

Accounts    Administration    Benefits Administration - State Group Insurance Program
Budget    Enterprise Resource Planning    Office of Inspector General
Office for Information Resources   Office of the State Architect   Public Information Officer

Accounts

Chief of Accounts: Jan I. Sylvis
Jan.Sylvis@tn.gov

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 21st Floor Tennessee Tower

Administration

Division Director: Robert Buddy Lea
Buddy.Lea@tn.gov  (615) 741-6049

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 20th Floor Tennessee Tower

Office of Criminal Justice Programs
Bill Scollon
Bill.Scollon@tn.gov  (615) 532-2983

Volunteer Tennessee
Jim Snell
Jim.Snell@tn.gov  (615) 253-1426

Office of Internal Audit
Thad DelConte
Thad.DelConte@tn.gov  (615) 532-7098

Capital Projects Accounting; Office of Consulting Services
Ron Maupin
Ronald.Maupin@tn.gov  (615) 741-4892

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 16th Floor Tennessee Tower

Benefits Administration - State Group Insurance Program

Communications: Alisa Minton
Alisa.Minton@tn.gov  (615) 741-3590

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 19th Floor Tennessee Tower

Budget

David Thurman
David.Thurman@tn.gov  (615) 741-4806

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor Tennessee Tower

Enterprise Resource Planning

ERP Project Director: Sandy Graf
Sandy.Graf@tn.gov  (615) 253-2978

Office for Information Resources

Sarah Monk
Sarah.Monk@tn.gov  (615) 741-3700
More Contact Information...
(PDF) Click here pdf logo

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 16th Floor Tennessee Tower

Office of Inspector General

Office phone: (615) 687-7200
TennCare Fraud Hotline: 1-800-433-3982

Post Office Box 282368 Nashville,Tn 37228

Office of the State Architect

State Architect:  Peter L. Heimbach, Jr.
Administrative Assistant: Georgia Martin
Georgia.Martin@tn.gov  (615) 741-2388

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, Suite 1800 Tennessee Tower

Public Information Officer

Lola Potter
Lola.Potter@tn.gov  (615) 532-8560

312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 20th Floor Tennessee Tower

Within F&A