Skip to Content

Office Directory

Main Numbers

Tennessee Homeland Security
Main Office
Phone: (615) 532-7825
Fax: (615) 253-5379

East Tennessee Regional Office
Phone: (423) 317-8044 Fax: (423) 317-8049

Middle Tennessee Regional Office
Phone: (931) 840-4136 Fax: (931) 540-5256

West Tennessee Regional Office
Phone: (731) 265-7066 Fax:(731) 265-7067

Administration

David W. Purkey
Assistant Commissioner & Homeland Security Advisor
david.purkey@tn.gov

Rick Shipkowski
Deputy Homeland Security Advisor
rick.shipkowski@tn.gov

Amy Tosh
Administrative Services Manager
amy.tosh@tn.gov

Critical Infrastructure Protection

John Curatolo
Critical Infrastructure Coordinator
john.curatolo@tn.gov

Law Enforcement Support

Julia McKee
State Security Manager
julia.mckee@tn.gov

Training

Brice Allen
Training Advisor
brice.allen@tn.gov

Tennessee Fusion Center

James Cotter
Supervisory Intelligence Officer
james.cotter@tn.gov
tfc@tn.gov

Tennessee Citizen Corps & Volunteer Outreach Programs

Anna M. Smith
State Coordinator
anna.smith@tn.gov

Planning & Technology

Dave Lannom
State Coordinator & Oak Ridge National Laboratory Liaison
lannomwdjr@ornl.gov

East Tennessee Regional Office

Dwayne Collins, Regional Advisor
dwayne.collins@tn.gov

Jerry Stout, Regional Advisor
jerry.stout@tn.gov

Mary Thompson, Administrative Assistant
mary.thompson@tn.gov

Middle Tennessee Regional Office

Julia McKee, Regional Advisor
julia.mckee@tn.gov

Jimmy Barton, Regional Advisor
jimmy.barton@tn.gov

Barry Crotzer, Regional Advisor
barry.crotzer@tn.gov

West Tennessee Regional Office

Larry Mullins, Regional Advisor
larry.mullins@tn.gov

Joseph Hudgins, Regional Advisor
joseph.hudgins@tn.gov