Skip to Content

SCSEP County Contacts

NCOA
Brenda Head, Project Coordinator
1451 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 165                                               
Nashville, TN 37210           
(615) 360-9797
brenda.head@ncoa.org
Counties Serviced: Davidson

Tennessee Community Services Agency
Melinda Underwood, Project Coordinator
PO Box 368
1604 West  Reelfoot Ave                                               
Union City, TN 38281           
(731) 884-2640
melinda.underwood@tncsa.com
Counties Serviced: Cheatham, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Stewart, Dyer, Henry, Obion, and Weakley

Meritan, Inc.
Casondra Amos, Project Director
4700 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN. 38117-4411
(901) 766-0169
casondraamos@meritan.org
County Serviced: Shelby   

Southwest HRA
Ophelia Parks, Project Coordinator
1527 White Ave.
Henderson, TN 38340
(731) 989-5111
oparks@swhra.org                     
Counties Serviced: Chester, Hardeman, Hardin, and McNairy

East Tennessee HRA
Gary Johnson, Project Coordinator
728 E. Emory Valley Rd.                       
Oak Ridge, TN. 37830                                           
(865) 590-1052 Ext. 7109                         
gdjohnson@ethra.org                                
Counties Serviced: Campbell, Claiborne, Morgan, Scott, and Union

Alliance for Business and Training       
Jackie Sensabaugh, Project Director
1140 East Center St.
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 224-1815
jsensabaugh@ab-t.org
Counties Serviced: Carter, Johnson, Sullivan, and Washington

NCOA
Theresa Griffith, Employment Facilitator
615-430-9507
Tgriffith.ncoa@yahoo.com
c/o 1451 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 165
Nashville, TN 37210
Counties Serviced: Cannon, Dekalb, Rutherford, and Warren

NCOA
Deborah Reed, Employment Facilitator
dhamptonreed@ymail.com
523 Madison St.
Clarksville, TN. 37040
931-648-5533
County Serviced: Montgomery

NCOA
Dickson County Career Center
Frank West, Employment Facilitator
250 Beasley Dr.
Dickson, TN 37055
Office (615) 446-4601
(615) 446-9579 fax
wwestjr2@aol.com
County Serviced: Dickson

NCOA
David Lynn, Employment Facilitator
130 Progress Plaza
Centerville, TN 37033
931-729-5941
d_lynn99@yahoo.com
County Serviced: Hickman

NCOA
Williamson County
Cornelia JoAnn Miller, Case Manager
(615) 753-7684
joannmiller888@gmail.com
County Serviced: Williamson

NCOA
Theresa Griffith, Employment Facilitator
c/o 1451 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 165
Nashville, TN 37210
615-430-9507
Tgriffith.ncoa@yahoo.com
County Serviced: Rutherford

NCOA
Keithia Holland, Employment Facilitator
175 College St.
Gallatin, TN 37066
615-451-5800 ext. 124
keithial@live.com
County Serviced: Sumner

NCOA
James Meador, Employment Facilitator
1451 Elm Hill Pk. Suite 165
Nashville, TN 37210
615-360-9797
jpmeador@ymail.com
County Serviced: Robertson

SSA
Chattanooga Goodwill Industries
Cindi Crutchfield, Program Director
3500 Dodds Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37407
423-629-2501 ext. 3130
Fax--423-242-0594
Cindi.crutchfield@goodwillchatt.org
Counties Served: Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, and Rhea

East Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Arlita Brisbin, Program Manager
(865) 691-2551 ext. 4347
abrisbin@ethra.org
Counties Serviced: Anderson, Blount, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Loudon, Monroe, Roane, and Sevier

SSA
First Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Holly Hudson, Project Director
704 Rolling Hills Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604
(423) 461-7844; (423) 461-8200
hhudson@fthra.org
Counties Serviced: Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington


NCOA
Brenda Tate, SECEP Manager
PO Box 51650
Knoxville, TN 37950-1650
23447 Western Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
(865) 524-2786
County Serviced: Knox

NCOA
Northwest Tennessee HRA
Jeana Mills, Program Director
231 South Wilson Street
Dresden, TN 38225
(731) 364-3228 ext. 4861
jeana.mills@nwthra.org
Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Obion, and Weakley

SSA
South Central Human Resource Agency
Pamela Morris, Program Director
P.O. Box 638
Fayetteville, TN 37334
(931) 433-7182 ext. 135
p.morris@schra.us
Counties Served: Bedford, Bledsoe, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Sequatchie, and Wayne

Upper Cumberland HRA
Charles West, Older Worker Program Manager
580 S. Jefferson Ave. Suite B
Cookeville, TN 38501-4010
(931) 528-1127 ext. 619
e-mail:  cwest@uchra.com,
Counties Serviced: Clay, Cumberland, Jackson, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, and White

Meritan
CaSondra Amos, Project Director
4700 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 766-0600
casondraamos@meritan.org
Counties Serviced: Decatur, Fayette, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, Madison, Shelby and Tipton