Skip to Content

Private Investigation and Polygraph Commission

Mailing Address:

 

Private Investigation and Polygraph Commission

500 James Robertson Pkwy

Nashville, TN 37243-1167

 

Telephone:

 

Phone: 615-741-4827

Fax: 615-532-2965

 

Email Us (Click Here)

 

Note: For media and press inquiries, contact Kate Abernathy at 615-253-8941.

 

Contact Information
Title/Function Name/Contact
Executive Director Cody Vest
615.532.9160
cody.vest@tn.gov

Administrative Manager

Mark Amick

615.532.9162

mark.amick@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant RB3

(Training and Education Coordinator)

Beth Smith Bell

615.532.9128

beth.s.bell@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant RB2

Pamela Smith
615.532.9126

pam.cartwright.smith@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant RB2

(Complaint Coordinator)

Hanaa Manan
615.532.9170
hanaa.manan@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant RB1

(Private Investigation Applications and Renewals)

Toni Kerr

615.532.9168

toni.kerr@tn.gov

Administrative Assistant

(Reception Area)

 

 

Joe Kraeske

615.532.9130

joe.kraeske@tn.gov