Skip to Content

Board of Accountancy

 

Board Members
Function Member Term Expires
Chair

William (Trey) H. Watkins, III, CPA
Watkins Uiberall, PLLC
1661 Aaron Brenner Dr., Suite 300
Memphis TN 38120
Phone: (901) 761-2720
twatkins@wucpas.com

06-30-2014
Vice-Chair

Casey M. Stuart , CPA

Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC

537 Market Street, Suite 300

Chattanooga, TN 37402

Phone: (423) 785-1338

Fax: (423) 756-2727

cstuart@mjcpa.com

 

06-30-2016
Secretary

William F. Blaufuss, Jr., CPA
409 Sunnyside Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
Phone: (615) 297-2900
Fax: (615) 297-2901
wblaufuss@comcast.net

06-30-2016
CPA

Vic Alexander, CPA

KRAFTCPAS PLLC

555 Great Circle Road

Nashville, TN 37228

Phone: (615) 782-4241

Fax: (615) 782-4271

valexander@kraftcpas.com

06-30-2015
CPA

James Troy Brewer, CPA

Troy Brewer CPA, Inc.

6213 Charlotte Ave., Suite 112

Nashville TN 37221

Phone (615) 668-5659

tbrewer@rjdgroup.net

06-30-2014
Public Member Jennifer L. Brundige, J. D.
3907 General Bate
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: (615) 254-9146
jbrundige@farmerluna.com
06-30-2013
CPA

Stephen M. Eldridge, CPA

Alexander Thompson Arnold PLLC

227 Oil Well Road

Jackson, TN 38305

Phone: (731) 427-8571

Fax: (731) 424-5701

seldridge@atacpa.net

 

06-30-2015
CPA

Henry A. Hoss, CPA

Barto, Hoss & Company, PC

Suite 100

5751 Uptain Rd.

Chattanooga, TN

Phone: (423) 855-0700

Fax: (423) 499-8664

henry@bartohoss.com

 

06-30-2015
Attorney Member

John G. (Gabe) Roberts, Attorney–at-Law

State of Tennessee

Office of General Counsel

310 Great Circle Road

Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: (615) 507-6936

gabe.roberts@tn.gov

06-30-2015
CPA

C. Don Royston, CPA

Dent K. Burk Associates, PC

P O Box 629

Kingsport, TN 37662

Phone: (423) 246-6104

droyston@burkcpa.com

06-30-2014
CPA

Charlene Parnell Spiceland, CPA

University of Memphis

Fogelman School of Business

Memphis, TN 38152

Phone:(901) 678-4788

Fax: (901) 261-8592

cspice@memphis.edu

06-30-2016