Office Directory


Tennessee Homeland Security
Main Office
Phone: (615) 251-5166
Fax: (615) 253-5379
 

Administration

David W. Purkey
Commissioner & Homeland Security Advisor
david.purkey@tn.gov

Rick Shipkowski
Assistant Commissioner & Deputy Homeland Security Advisor
rick.shipkowski@tn.gov
 

Administrative Services

Amy Tosh
Administrative Services Manager
amy.tosh@tn.gov
 

Bureau of Analytics (Tennessee Fusion Center)

John Curatolo
Supervisory Agent
john.curatolo@tn.gov
tfc@tn.gov
 

Bureau of Operations

Jerry Stout
Supervisory Agent
jerry.stout@tn.gov
 

Bureau of Preparedness

Brice Allen
Supervisory Agent
brice.allen@tn.gov

James Cotter
Agent, Cyber & Special Programs
james.cotter@tn.gov