Staff

formerly Governor's Highway Safety Office

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave.
William R. Snodgrass Tower, 25th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2589
Fax: 615.253.5523
 

Jason Ivey
Deputy Director
Phone: 615.253.1781
Email: Jason.Ivey@tn.gov
Kevin Hager
Assistant Program Management Administrator
Phone: 615.741.6235
Email: Kevin.Hager@tn.gov
Joseph W. Waldrum
Finance and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 615.253.5521
Email: Joseph.Waldrum@tn.gov
Arriale Tabson
Public Information Officer
Phone: 615.253.5152
Email: Arriale.Tabson@tn.gov
Shandi Smith
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 615.741.2589
Email: Shandi.Smith@tn.gov
Beth Vernon
Program Manager
Phone: 615.532.9953
Email: Beth.Vernon@tn.gov
Deborah Scruggs
Program Manager
Phone: 615.532.3149
Email: Deborah.Scruggs@tn.gov
Kim Van Atta
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5519
Email: Kim.VanAtta@tn.gov
Rose Boyd
Program Manager
Phone: 615.741.7708
Email: Rose.J.Boyd@tn.gov
Sharmila Patel
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.1063
Email: Sharmila.Patel@tn.gov
Steven Harrison
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5522
Email: W.Steven.Harrison@tn.gov
Judy Baldwin
Sr. Claims Analyst
Phone: 615.741.5297
Email: Judy.Baldwin@tn.gov
Terry Hagan
Claims Analyst
Phone: 615.532.1251
Email: Terry.Hagan@tn.gov
Richard M. Holt
Law Enforcement Administrator / Law Enforcement Liaison Program
Phone: 615.207.0009
Email: RM_Holt@frontiernet.net
Brenda Jones
Assistant Law Enforcement Administrator / West Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 901.301.1781
Email: brenhjones@aol.com
Tony Burnett
Middle Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 615.559.7849
Email: trb107@yahoo.com
Fred Sherrill
Cumberland Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3696
Email: fredsherrill91@gmail.com
Steve Dillard
East Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3443
Email: stevedil@comcast.net