Skip to Content

Regional Coordinators

Richard Kennedy, Associate Executive Director
Richard.Kennedy@tn.gov

How to contact your regional coordinator

Northeast
Diane Wise
185 Treasure Lane
Johnson City, 37604
(423) 979--4585
Diane.Wise@tn.gov
bcdefghijklmp

East
Lindsey Cody
7175 Strawberry Plains Pike, Suite 302
Knoxville, TN 37914-7006
(865) 594-6658
Lindsey.Cody@tn.gov


Southeast
Rosalyn Leavell-Rice
Suite 643
540 McCallie Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37402
(423) 634-6210
Rosalyn.Leavell-Rice@tn.gov

Upper Cumberland
John Rust
1100 England Drive

Cookeville, TN  38501
(931) 646-0955
John.Rust@tn.gov

Mid-Cumberland
Susan Cope
Andrew Jackson Building
502 Mainstream Drive
Nashville, TN 37243-0800
(615) 532-1579
FAX: (615) 741-5956
Susan.Cope@tn.gov

 

South Central
Shaun Noblit
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 309-4969
Shaun.Noblit@tn.gov
Northwest
Dana Cobb
Carroll County Career Center
470 Mustang Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 986-4243
FAX: (731) 986-2055
Dana.Cobb@tn.gov
Southwest
Rodger Jowers
Lowell Thomas Office Bldg.
Box 13
225 Dr. Martin Luther King Drive
Jackson, TN 38301-6984
(731) 423-6545
Rodger.Jowers@tn.gov
Memphis-Shelby
Gwendolyn Wright
9th Floor
170 N. Main St.
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 543-7657
Gwendolyn.Wright@tn.gov