Affirmative Action Program Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
phone 615.741.5996
fax 615.741.3169


Sherree Hall Crowder
Affirmative Action Program Director
phone: 615.253.1073
email: Sherree.Hall.Crowder@tn.gov

Cheryl Harleston
ASA 2
phone: 615.253.1070
email: Cheryl.Harleston@tn.gov

Kathy Combs
Affirmative Action Officer
phone: 615.253.1065
email: Kathy.L.Combs@tn.gov

Yolando Jackson
Affirmative Action Officer
phone: 615.253.4043
email: Yolando.Y.Jackson@tn.gov

Natalie Douglass
Affirmative Action Officer
phone: 731.935.0162
email: Natalie.Douglass@tn.gov

Norris Teachworth
Affirmative Action Officer
phone: 615.253.8741
email: Norris.Teachworth@tn.gov