Legal Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 300
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2941
Fax: 615.532.5988


John Reinbold
General Counsel
John.Reinbold@tn.gov

Leslie South
Associate General Counsel
Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Leslie.South@tn.gov
Olivia Walker
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: 615.741.2941
Olivia.Walker@tn.gov
Eddie Jackson
Legal Assistant
Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Eddie.Jackson@tn.gov
Victoria Hassinger
Transportation Coordinator 1
Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Victoria.Hassinger@tn.gov
Shene Toliver
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Shene.Toliver@tn.gov
Nicole Nelson-Hicks
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Nicole.Nelson-Hicks@tn.gov
REGION COUNSEL
Region 1
Office of General Counsel
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Sarah C. McBride
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: 865.594.4921
Email: Sarah.McBride@tn.gov
Region 2
Office of General Counsel
4005 Cromwell Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Leland Jordan
Associate General Counsel
Phone: 423.510.1103
Email: leland.jordan@tn.gov
Region 3
Office of General Counsel
6601 Centennial Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37243
Patti C. Bowlan
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: 615.350.4241
Email: Patti.Bowlan@tn.gov
REGION 4
Office of General Counsel
300 Benchmark Place
Jackson, TN 38301
Leigh Thomas
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: 731.935.0203
Email: Leigh.Thomas@tn.gov