Skip to Content

DCS Senior Staff

James M. Henry


James M. Henry
Commissioner
Bio

Monica Middlebrooks


Monica Middlebrooks
Deputy Commissioner,
Juvenile Justice
(615) 532-5981
Monica.C.Middlebrooks@tn.gov


Scott Modell


Scott Modell, Ph.D.
Deputy Commissioner,
Child Safety
(615) 253-5688
Scott.Modell@tn.gov



 Photo Not Yet  Available


Tom Cheetham, MD
Deputy Commissioner,
Child Health
(615) 253-6711
Thomas.Cheetham@tn.gov


Bonnie Hommrich


Bonnie Hommrich
Deputy Commissioner,
Child Programs
(615) 532-3591
Bonnie.Hommrich@tn.gov

Debbie Miller


Debbie Miller
Assistant Commissioner,
Quality Control
(615) 741-9206
Debbie.Miller@tn.gov


Doug Swisher


Doug Swisher
Assistant Commissioner,
Finance & Budget
(615) 741-8281
Douglas.Swisher@tn.gov

Lee Gregory


Lee Gregory
Chief Information Officer
(615) 532-2455
Lee.M.Gregory@tn.gov


Douglas Diamond


Douglas E. Dimond
General Counsel
(615) 741-7236
Douglas.E.Dimond@tn.gov

Rob Johnson


Rob Johnson
Director of Communications
(615) 253-8467
Rob.Johnson@tn.gov


Zack Blair


Zack Blair
Legislative Liaison
(615) 253-2726
Zack.Blair@tn.gov

Susan Mitchell


Susan Mitchell
Executive Director,
Network Development
(615) 741-0461
Susan.Mitchell@tn.gov


Carla Aaron


Carla Aaron
Executive Director,
Child Safety
(615) 741-8278
Carla.Aaron@tn.gov



 Photo Not Yet  Available


Terence Donaldson
Executive Director,
Human Resources
Terence.Donaldson@tn.gov


Sandra Wilson


Sandra Wilson
Executive Director,
Child Permanency
(615) 253-4359
Sandra.X.Wilson@tn.gov

Jennifer Pfeiffer


Jennifer Pfeiffer
Chief of Staff
(615) 741-9888
Jennifer.Pfeiffer@tn.gov