

## **AGENDA**

February 11, 2020

Teleconference For Salesperson Appeals



#### Motor Vehicle Commission

John R. Roberts, Sr. Chairman

Stephen Tomaso Manufacturing Member

lan Leavy Manufacturing Member

> Victor Evans Consumer Member

> John Chobanian Consumer Member

> Nathaniel Jackson Consumer Member

Kahren White Consumer Member

Stan Norton Independent Dealer

Christopher Lee 1<sup>st</sup> Congressional District

Charles West 2<sup>nd</sup> Congressional District

Ronnie Fox 3<sup>rd</sup> Congressional District

Debbie Melton 4<sup>th</sup> Congressional District

John Barker, Jr. 5<sup>th</sup> Congressional District

Jim Galvin, Jr. 6<sup>th</sup> Congressional District

John Murrey 7<sup>th</sup> Congressional District

Karl Kramer 8<sup>th</sup> Congressional District

Farrar Vaughan 9<sup>th</sup> Congressional District

> Denise Lawrence Executive Director

### **AGENDA**

# TENNESSEE MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION NOTICE of COMMISSION MEETING DAVY CROCKETT TOWER, Room 1-A

500 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, Tennessee 37243

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (Teleconference)

### Call To Order: 9:00 A.M. - Chairman, John Roberts

- Roll Call
- Meeting Notice, Denise Lawrence Executive Director
- Adopt Agenda for Commission Meeting

### Salesperson/Dealer Appeals - Informal Appearances:

The following appeals consist of individuals and businesses desiring licensure with the Commission after being denied pursuant to T.C.A. § 55-17-114(a)(1)(C). These persons appear before the Commission to explain the facts and circumstances of their conviction leading to the discretionary denial of their application.

- Robert M. Stafford, Valley Ford-Mercury, Inc., Sparta, TN
- Kari Kenworthy, Camden Chevrolet-Buick, Camden, TN
- Robert Brandon Selph, CARite of Goodlettsville, Goodlettsville, TN

Please note that the order of items on the agenda is subject to change and that after publication and prior to, or during the meeting, items may be supplemented, deleted or added.

Commission meetings will be conducted by permitting participation of the Commission members by electronic or other means of communication if necessary. Any member participation by electronic means shall be audible to the public at the location specified above. The Department of Commerce and Insurance is committed to principles of equal access. If you need assistance with attending this meeting due to a disability please contact the Department's ADA Coordinator at (615) 741-0481.