

(Parenthesis = Number of Units)

Bradley County = 3 days/week (1)	Greene County =	1 day/week (1)	Obion County =	1 day/week (1)	Sevier County =	2 days/month (1)
Cumberland County = 2 days/week (1)	McMinn County =	1 day/week (1)	Rhea County =	1 half day/week (1)	Sullivan County =	Multiple (3)
Davidson County = 1 day/week (1)	Montgomery Co. =	1 day/week (1)	Robertson County =	1 day/week (1)	Williamson County = 1 day/week (1)	
Dickson County = 1 day/week (1)					as of 11/1	1/2023